Copyright 2017 © All Rights Reserved. Website designed by LocalClicks Pro

Our Board Members

Meet Our Board Members

Officers – 2024-2025


Bruce Blair, President

Tim Olivas, 1st Vice President

Mike Bueno, 2nd Vice President

John DeRohan, Secretary/Treasurer

 Jay Conner, Historian




Bryan Millard

Emily Myhre

Joan Reilly


Appointed Positions


Sue Olivas, Chaplain

Bill Maddox, Sergeant at Arms



Monthly general meetings are held the third Thursday of every month currently via zoom.